Chapter Leaders

Meet the Leadership Council


The Northern California Chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivated members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.

 

Michael Bangs, Oracle
Chapter President
mike.bangs@oracle.com
(650) 506-2401

   

Jay Sholl, CBRE
Executive Vice President jay.sholl@cbre.com
(415) 772-0371

           
 
  Michelle Lagos, CBRE
Administrative Director, Board Director
& Executive Officer
michelle.lagos@cbre.com
(415) 940-5733
    Jamie Moore, DPR Construction
Secretary, Board Director & Executive Officer
jamiem@dpr.com
(415) 782-3700
           

  Cassidy Zerrer, Newmark Cornish & Carey
Treasurer, Board Director 
& Executive Officer

czerrer@newmarkccarey.com
(415) 274-4432
 
  John Lucas, Juniper Networks
Director at Large

jlucas@juniper.net

(408) 242-6810
           
   

Janet Merriman, AP + I Design
Director at Large
(408) 755-3122

 

Sandy Heistand, Dolby
Past-President

           
   

Barry Toner, CBRE - Yahoo!      Programs & Learning Co-Chair btoner@yahoo-inc.com               (650) 483-2470

    Joan Price, Gensler     
Programs & Learning Co-Chair joan_price@gensler.com                (415) 836-4330
           
   

Tamara White, Woods Bagot
Membership Co-Chair
tamara.white@woodsbagot.com
(415) 277-3028

   

Tom Willow, Palo Alto Networks
Membership Co-Chair
twillow@paloaltonetworks.com
(650) 430- 8403

     
     
    Tyler Kellogg, 

Cushman & Wakefield
Special Events Co-Chair  
tyler.kellogg@cushwake.com
(415) 612-0100

   

Aimee Hallgrimson, XL Construction
Special Events Co-Chair

ahallgrimson@xlconstruction.com    (408) 240-6452

           
    Ted Klaassen, 

BuchalterNemer
Communications Co-Chair  
tklaassen@buchalter.com
(415) 227-3500 

    Shannon Knuth, 

Kilroy Realty
Communications Co-Chair   sknuth@kilroyrealty.com
(415) 778-7779  

   
 
 
 

   

Don Davis, VISA
Sponsorship Co-Chair
 
DOdavis@visa.com 
                     (650) 432 -1840

   

Andrea Tobias, HGA Architects and Engineers 
Sponsorship Co-Chair
atobias@hga.com
(408) 213-8260

 
 
 
 
   
 
   

Melissa Pesci, HGA Architects & Engineers
Young Leaders Co-Chair
MPesci@hga.com
(415) 814-6950

   

Amber Schiada, JLL
Young Leaders Co-Chair
amber.schiada@jll.com
(415) 395-4924

           
   

Clarinda Bisceglia, NetApp, Inc.
Women of CoreNet Co-Chair
clarinda.bisceglia@netapp.com
(408) 822-3885

   

Shaun Scrivens, Broadcom Corporation
Women of CoreNet Co-Chair
scrivens@broadcom.com
(408) 922-7827

           
   

Brian Thomas, CBRE-McKesson
CAP Co-Chair

brian.thomas2@McKesson.com
(415) 913-8948

 
 

Robert Teed, Service Now
VP Real Estate and Facilities
robert.teed@servicenow.com

           
   

Jeff Gagnon, Cresa
Technology Committee Co-Chair
jgagnon@cresa.com
(415) 394-1027


   

Michael Pereira, Polycom
Technology Committee Co-Chair<
michael.pereira@polycom.com
(408) 586-3950