Chapter Leaders

Meet the Leadership Council


The Northern California Chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivated members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.

 

 Jay Sholl, CBRE
Chapter President jay.sholl@cbre.com
(415) 772-0371



 

John Lucas, Juniper Networks
Executive Vice President

jlucas@juniper.net

(408) 242-6810

           
 
  Michelle Lagos, CBRE
Administrative Director, Board Director
& Executive Officer
michelle.lagos@cbre.com
(415) 940-5733
 
 

Andrea Tobias, HGA Architects and Engineers 
Secretary, Board Director & Executive Officer
atobias@hga.com
(408) 213-8260

           

  Cassidy Zerrer, Newmark Cornish & Carey
Treasurer, Board Director 
& Executive Officer

czerrer@newmarkccarey.com
(415) 274-4432
 
  David Houseman, Platform 9+3/4
Director at Large

hidavidhouseman@gmail.com

(312) 860-1055
           
   

Janet Merriman, AP + I Design
Director at Large

jmerriman@APIDESIGN.com
(650) 623-1822

 

Michael Bangs, Oracle
Past-President

mike.bangs@oracle.com
(650) 506-2401


           
   

Barry Toner, CBRE - Oath      Programs & Learning Co-Chair btoner@oath.com
(650) 483-2479

 
 
Julia Campbell, AECOM
                 
Programs & Learning Co-Chair julia.campbell@aecom.com               (415) 279-0056
           
 
 

Pierce Neinken, Airbnb
Membership Co-Chair
pierce.neinken@airbnb.com
(516) 329-3263

 
 

Cyndi Innecken, Haworth
Membership Co-Chair
cynthia.innecken@haworth.com
415-913-0248


     
     
    Tyler Kellogg, 

Cushman & Wakefield
Special Events Co-Chair  
tyler.kellogg@cushwake.com
(415) 612-0100

 
 

Amy Hanlon, M Moser Associates
Special Events Co-Chair

AmyH@mmoser.com
(415) 829-1832

           
    Ted Klaassen, 

BuchalterNemer
Communications Co-Chair  
tklaassen@buchalter.com
(415) 227-3500 

    Shannon Knuth, 

Kilroy Realty
Communications Co-Chair   sknuth@kilroyrealty.com
(415) 778-7779  

   
 
 
 

 
 

Elizabeth Monti, AlfaTech
Sponsorship Co-Chair
 
Elizabeth.Monti@atce.com

(415) 403-3046

 
 

Kris Herrera, Adobe
Sponsorship Co-Chair
kherrera@adobe.com
(408) 536-6601

 
 
 
 
   
 
   

Melissa Pesci, HGA Architects & Engineers
Young Leaders Co-Chair
MPesci@hga.com
(415) 814-6950


 
 

Nadira Akbari, Avison Young
Young Leaders Co-Chair
nadira.akbari@avisonyoung.com
(510) 254-4265

           
   

Clarinda Bisceglia, NetApp, Inc.
Women of CoreNet Co-Chair
clarinda.bisceglia@netapp.com
(408) 822-3885

 
 

Nancy Ly, San Jose Construction Co., Inc
Women of CoreNet Co-Chair
nancy.ly@buildgc.com

           
   

Brian Thomas, CBRE-McKesson
CAP Co-Chair

brian.thomas2@McKesson.com
(415) 913-8948

 
 

Robert Teed, Service Now
CAP Co-Chair
robert.teed@servicenow.com

           
 
 

Spencer Hsu, Condeco Software
Technology Committee Co-Chair
Spencer.Hsu@condecosoftware.com
(408) 223-5493


   

Michael Pereira, Polycom
Technology Committee Co-Chair
michael.pereira@polycom.com
(408) 586-3950